Skip Navigation
Town of Adams, Massachusetts

Image of Adams
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site


Search Our Site
Annual Appointees and Ad Hoc Committees
Information Technology Consultant
Rob Wnuk
No. Berk. Solid Waste Mgt. District
Edward Driscoll
Hazardous Waste Coordinator
Town Counsel
Edmund St. John, III
Herman Bishop, Thomas Satko
Mary Beverly
Don Torrico
Don Fitzgerald
Mark Kruzel
Thomas Romaniak
Donna E. Cesan
Norman Rolnick
David Rhinemiller
Les Rhinemiller
Norman Rolnick
Asst Plumbing & Gas Inspector
Mike Lahey
Chief Procurement Officer
David Nuvallie
Emergency Management Director
Richard Kleiner
Bob Rumbolt
David Nuvallie
Mt. Greylock Advisory Board
Timothy Herrmann
Timothy Rowley
Erica Girgenti
PJ Goyette
Berk. Reg. Transit Authority
Erica Girgenti
Richard Kleiner
Kim Witek
Allen Mendel
David Nuvallie
David Nuvallie
Right to Know Coordinator
Gregory DeBlois, Edward Driscoll, David Brian Rhoads, Bruce Dale Shepley
Berk. County Reg. Planning Comm.
David Rhinemiller
John Duval
No.Berk. Community Action
2 Vacancies
Cultural Council of No.Berk
Linda S. Rhoads
Fair Housing Officer
Donna E. Cesan
Preservation Officer
Eugene Michalenko
Retirement Board
Patricia Wol
Kelly Rice, Ashley Andersen, Haley Meczywor, George Haddad
The committees and positions listed in this area are appointed annually by the Board of Selectmen.  To inquire about a vacancy, please call the Town Administrator's Office at 743-8300.  Please be patient as descriptions will be posted soon.