Skip Navigation
Spacer
Town of Adams, Massachusetts

Image of Adams
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site


Spacer

Search Our Site
 
 
Government Meeting Calendar
November 2017
 
Previous Week
 November 2017 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Meeting Roo
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
4:00 PM
Location: Berk. Reg. Planning Commission
Friday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Adams Housing Authority, Commun
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Hoosac Valley High School, 126
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Highway Department Garage, 92 S
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Suite 203, 8 Park St
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Selectmen's Meeting
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Columbia Valley Housing for the
7:00 PM
Location: Adams Visitors Center, 3 Hoosac
Monday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, 1st Floor, Adams
7:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, 1st Floor, Adams
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Columbia Valley Housing for the
6:30 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Adams, MA
7:00 PM
Location: McCann School Conference Room,
7:00 PM
Location: BRPC Office, 1 Fenn Street, Ste
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council on Aging, 2nd Floor Boa
4:00 PM
Location: Visitor Center, 3 Hoosac Street
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Thursday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: One Columbus Ave., Pittsfield,