Skip Navigation
Spacer
Town of Adams, Massachusetts

Image of Adams
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site


Spacer

Search Our Site
 
 
Government Meeting Calendar
March 2018
 
Previous Week
 March 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: 1 Fenn St., Suite 201, Pittsfie
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Hoosac Valley High School, Audi
7:00 PM
Location: Hoosac Valley Elementary School
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Mary Spitzer Center, 116 Ashlan
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, First Floor Meeting
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Second Floor, Town A
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street, Adams
7:00 PM
Location: Adams Visitor Center, 3 Hoosac
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, First Floor Meeting
6:30 PM
Location: Hoosac Valley Elementary School
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street, Adams
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Housing Authority Community Bui
5:00 PM
Location: Adams Free Library, Trustee Boa
7:00 PM
Location: 3 Hoosac Street, Visitor Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Adams, MA
5:00 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, Dis
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, Dis
6:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Town Hall, Adams
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Charles H. McCann Technical Sch
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Town Hall, Adams
7:00 PM
Location: McCann Technical School, Confer
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lenox Town Hall, Lenox
2:00 PM
Location: Council on Aging, 2nd Floor Boa
4:00 PM
Location: Visitor Center, 1st Floor Confe
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, First Floor Meeting
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: BRTA Intermodal Transportation