Government Meeting Calendar
 
Previous Week
 February 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: BRPC Office, 1 Fenn Street, Sui
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works Buil
6:00 PM
Location: MCLA, 94 Porter Street, Confere
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Town Hall, Selec
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 8 Park Street, Town Hall, Asses
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
7:00 PM
Location: Visitors Center, 3 Hoosac Stree
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Adams Visitors Center, 3 Hoosac
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
7:15 PM
Location: Town Hall, Selectmen's Meeting
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Columbia Valley Housing for the
11:00 AM
Location: Florida Senior Center, 367 Moha
5:00 PM
Location: Adams Free Library, Trustee Boa
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
7:00 PM
Location: McCann School, Conference Room,
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
5:00 PM
Location: 26 Overlook Terrace
5:30 PM
Location: 1st Floor, Adams Town Hall, 8 P
6:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, 1st Floor, Mahog
7:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Selectmen's Meet
7:10 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Town Hall, 1st F
Thursday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 1 Fenn St., Ste. 201, Pittsfiel
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
7:00 PM
Location: McCann Technical School, McCann
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Council on Aging, 2nd Floor Boa
4:00 PM
Location: 3 Hoosac Street, First Floor, A
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street, Adams
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 4 Columbia Street, Elderly Comm
9:30 AM
Location: Lenox Town Hall, Lenox, MA
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street, First
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Hoosac Valley High School, High