Skip Navigation
Spacer
Town of Adams, Massachusetts

Image of Adams
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site


Spacer

Search Our Site
 
 
Government Meeting Calendar
May 2018
 
Previous Week
 May 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 8 Park Street, Town Administrat
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Hinsdale Transfer Station, 106
4:00 PM
Location: BRPC Office, 1 Fenn Street, Sui
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: DPW Garage, 92 North Summer Str
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:15 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Meeting Roo
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Suite 203, 8 Park St
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
7:00 PM
Location: McCann School, Conference Room,
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Visitor Center, 1st Floor Confe
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Adams Fire Station, Three Colum
7:00 PM
Location: Fire District Building, Three C
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Housing Authority Community Bui
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Williamstown Transfer Station,
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Adams Free Library, 92 Park Str
4:00 PM
Location: Visitor Center, 1st Floor Confe
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Assessor's Office, 8
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 1st F
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: BRTA Intermodal Transportation
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Board of Selectmen M
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Board of Selectmen M
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's