Skip Navigation
Spacer
Town of Adams, Massachusetts

Image of Adams
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site


Spacer

Search Our Site
 
 
Government Meeting Calendar
June 2018
 
Previous Week
 June 2018 
Next Week
 
Saturday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DPW Garage, North Summer Street
Monday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: BRPC Office, 1 Fenn Street, Sui
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Board of Selectmen R
Friday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Cheshire Transfer Station, Main
Monday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Mahogany M
Tuesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: North Adams City Hall, Second F
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 1st F
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Suite 203, 8 Park St
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Board of Selectmen M
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Room, 8 Par
7:00 PM
Location: Adams Visitors Center, 3 Hoosac
Saturday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Old Landfill Garage, East Road
Monday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Visitor Center, 1st Floor Confe
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
7:00 PM
Location: Hoosac Valley Elementary School
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Mahogany Meeting Roo
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Haflinger Haus Restaurant, 17 C
5:00 PM
Location: Adams Free Library, Trustee Boa
7:00 PM
Location: McCann Technical School, Confer
Saturday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Hinsdale Transfer Station, 106
Monday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lenox Town Hall, Lenox
2:00 PM
Location: Council on Aging, 2nd Floor Boa
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street
6:30 PM
Location: Cheshire Elementary School, 191
Tuesday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 1st Floor Meeting Ro
Thursday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Town Administrator's
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 8 Park Street